Term dates 2021/22

Autumn 2021

Autumn 1

TWILIGHT INSET Day

INSET Day

INSET Day

Children start

Term Ends

Wednesday 1st September 2021

Thursday 2nd September 2021

Friday 3rd September 2021

Monday 6th September 2021

Friday 22nd October 2021

Holiday Monday 25th October 2021 to Friday 29th October 2021

Autumn 2

Children start

Term Ends

Monday 1st November 2021

Friday 17th December 2021 (2pm)

Holiday Monday 20th December 2021 to Monday 3rd January 2022





 

Spring 2022

Spring 1

INSET Day

Children start

Term Ends

Tuesday 4th January 2022

Wednesday 5th January 2022

Friday 11th February 2022

Holiday Monday 14th February 2022 to Friday 18th February 2022

Spring 2

Children start

Term Ends

Monday 21st February 2022

Friday 1st April 2022 (2pm)

Holiday Monday 4th April 2022 to Monday 18th April 2022





 

Summer 2022

Summer 1

Children start

Bank Holiday

Term Ends

Tuesday 19th April 2022

Monday 2nd May 2022

Friday 27th May 2022

Holiday Monday 30th May 2022 to Friday 3rd June 2022

Summer 2

Children start

Term Ends

TWILIGHT INSET Day

Monday 6th June 2021

Thursday 21st July 2021 (2pm)

Friday 22nd July 2021

Holiday from Friday 22nd July 2022

 

 

* Nursery and Reception children will have different start dates in Autumn Term 1

Relevant Parents/Carers are informed accordingly

 

Bank and Public Holidays

Monday 27th December 2021 (Christmas Day substitute)

Tuesday 28th December 2021 (Boxing Day substitute)

Monday 3rd January 2022 (New Year’s Day substitute)

Friday 15th April 2022 (Good Friday)

Monday 18th April 2022 (Easter Monday)

Monday 2nd May 2022 (May Day)

Monday 30th May 2022 (Spring Bank Holiday)