Term dates 2020/21

Autumn 2020

Autumn 1

INSET Day

INSET Day

Children start

Term Ends

Thursday 3rd September 2020

Friday 4th September 2020

Monday 7th September 2020

Friday 23rd October

Holiday Monday 26th October 2020 to Friday 30th October 2020

Autumn 2

Children start

Term Ends

Monday 2nd November 2020

Friday 18th December 2020 (2pm)

Holiday Monday 21st December to Friday 1st January





 

Spring 2021

Spring 1

INSET Day

INSET Day

Children start

Term Ends

Monday 4th January 2021

Tuesday 5th January 2021

Wednesday 6th January 2021

Friday 12th February 2021

Holiday Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February

Spring 2

Children start

Term Ends

Monday 22nd February 2021

Thursday 1st April 2021 (2pm)

Holiday Friday 2nd April to Friday 16th April





 

Summer 2021

Summer 1

Children start

Bank Holiday

Term Ends

Monday 19th April 2021

Monday 3rd May 2021

Friday 28th May 2021

Holiday Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June

Summer 2

Children start

Term Ends

TWILIGHT INSET Day

TWILIGHT INSET Day

Monday 7th June 2021

Wednesday 21st July 2021 (2pm)

Thursday 22nd July 2021

Friday 23rd July 2021

Holiday from Thursday 22nd July 2021

 

* Nursery and Reception children will have different start dates in Autumn Term 1

Relevant Parents/Carers are informed accordingly

 

Bank and Public Holidays

Friday 25th December 2020 (Christmas Day)

Friday 1st January 2021 (New Year’s Day)

Friday 2nd April 2021 (Good Friday)

Monday 5th April 2021 (Easter Monday)

Monday 3rd May2021 (May Day)

Monday 31st May 2021 (Spring Bank Holiday)